The Biochemical Messaging 
Behind The Nighthly Wine
& dietary changes to help you break 
the nightly pattern! 
Save Your Spot For The Upcoming Live Training.
Hosted By: Angelina Pennell, Env. Sc., C.H.N.
Hello! I'm Angelina. I’m a Certified Holistic Nutrition Practitioner, member of the Research Society on Alcoholism, Certified Recovery Facilitator, Owner and CEO of Angelina Pennell Nutrition and founder of The Anchored Abstinence Recipe™ online holistic nutrition and lifestyle program.   

I’ve spent over a decade devouring scientific research about nutrition and the biochemistry of alcohol use disorder. Bringing together the neuroscience of alcohol dependency, functional nutrition and individual biochemistry; I developed a proven system that offers women an alternative approach to ending their nightly routine of wine or cocktails they can implement in the privacy of their homes.

Today I give goal-motivated women the tools to discover what biochemical imbalances are compromising their ability to sustain their abstinence. With this insight, my clients maintain their resilience against the cycle of the wine or cocktails and enjoy a life free from the allure of the wine or cocktails without ever missing a drop.

My philosophy and approach to unmasking the true biochemical culprits behind the reliance on wine or cocktails prove that lasting abstinence never depends on "willpower"! 


The Biochemical Messaging Behind The Nightly Wine Workshop
Free Masterclass Workshop Schedule 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 
9:00 am 
Mountain Time (North America) 

(8:00 am PT, 10:00 am CT, 11:00 am ET, 12:00 pm AT, 12:30 pm NT, 5:00 pm GMT)

countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds

Reserve your spot!
*Spots are limited
Hosted By:
Hey my name is [NAME] and [Succinct bio—only about a paragraph or two long sharing your credentials and what makes you different.]
Copyright © 2020 and Beyond Angelina Pennell Nutrition | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions